Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Leaderboard Challenge 2017

Date: 11th June 2017
Time: 3.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Format: The 8 top finishers in the SEQC Leaderboard Year 9 will each set two rounds of 8 questions each. Each QM will be captain of a team, making 8 teams in total. Two semis of 4 teams each will be followed by a 4-team final.
QMs: Aniruddha Sen Gupta, Rajiv D'Silva, Vidyadhar Gadgil, Nitish Wagle, Srijit Kumar, Paul Gatward, Kanchan Gatward, Harsh Hegde.
Venue: Zuari Hall, International Centre Goa, Dona Paula - Panaji.
Participation: Open to all. All present will be slotted into one of the eight teams.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Sir my son is interested,he is 14 can join