Monday, April 28, 2014

Lone Wolf Final - Pictures

(Pictures courtesy Kanchan Gatward & Sunil Sardessai)
QM Rajiv D'Silva displays the glittering trophies before the quiz begins.

The finalists take their places - L-R: Nitish Wagle, Aniruddha Sengupta, Julian D'Costa, Suraj Kamat, Harsh Hegde...
...Harshvardhan Bhatkuly, Vidydhar Gadgil & Ajey Patil.
Even though it doesn't look like it, the audience is on tenterhooks.
After a tight contest, Vidyadhar Gadgil receives the Third Place trophy from Viola Rodrigues.
Ira Almeida hands the Runner-Up trophy to Nitish Wagle.
Aniruddha Sengupta receives the Winner's trophy from Kanchan Gatward.
Obligatory post-quiz group photo.

No comments: