Sunday, April 1, 2012

QPL Margao Teams

Bloody B@@skets: Harsh Hegde*, Eric Correia, Ashwin Kumar
Cerebral Blast: Sanjay Parab*, Costa Ivo, Sahil Ramchandani, Kalpana Satarkar
Washouts: Andy Carvalho*, Suraj Kamat, Wyl Coutinho, Hilario Goes
* indicates team captain

These three teams will battle it out in the Margao Round 1 match on Saturday April 28, starting 5pm. This is a preliminary announcement -- watch out for the final announcement to be made later.

No comments: