Sunday, February 27, 2011

Twenty Paces - Final Results

Anant Lawande beat Valmiki Naik (7 to 4)
Aniruddha Sen Gupta beat Leroy Veloso (8 to -1)
Adish Talwadker beat Anurag Panicker (5 to 1)
Paul Gatward beat Anjali Sen Gupta (5 to 4)

Adish Talwadker beat Anant Lawande (6 to 3)
Aniruddha Sen Gupta beat Paul Gatward (10 to 1)

Aniruddha Sen Gupta beat Adish Talwadker (8 to -1)

Thus endeth what was by all accounts a hugely enjoyable tournament. To nobody's surprise, Annie was the Last Quizzer Standing. Here's a picture of him doing the standing.


Anonymous said...

What was the results of the Goa Institute of Management's WIZBIZ Quiz ? Who won & who were the finalists

Ameya said...

Wizbiz results
1. Souvik basu & Goving Grewal from BQC
2. Mitesh Agrawal and Rohan Khanna
3. Rajiv D'Silva and Harshvardhan Bhatkuly

others making on stage were Synapse, Tata Motors and Splash! Communication