Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Tata Crucible Campus - Results

QM: Giri Balasubramaniam

Winners: Adish Talwadker & Anant Lawande (GMC) - 24
Runners-up: Madhur Shah & Pankaj Naidu (MATS, Belgaum) - 23
3rd: Ajay Parasuraman & Anand Shankar (BITS) - 20
4th: Ameya Mardolkar & Pratyuksha Srivastava (GIM) - 8
5th: [Joshan Cherian & Sunil Thomas (BITS)] & [Nitiksh Srivastava & Pooja Kamath (GIM)] - 5

'Official' Report


Kishore Seetharam said...

Could you please post/mail the questions of the Panaji edition?

Kishore Seetharam said...

Er... is this blog also active only on Sunday evenings?

Rajiv D'Silva said...

Well, since we're mostly quizzing on Sunday evenings, that would be when the blog would be at its most inactive ;-). Anyway, I get that you were waiting for the TC Campus questions. Sorry to disappoint you, some of us attended the quiz, but nobody bothered to take the questions down. And they weren't memorable enough to remember a week later, so sorry.