Monday, May 21, 2012

Mahaquizzer 2012

MahaQuizzer 2012, the eight edition of the National Solo Quiz Championship conducted by the Karnataka Quiz Association will be held in 15 cities across India on the last Sunday of this month.

Date: 27th May 2012
Time: 9.30 am. The quiz will begin at 10.00 am sharp, latecomers will have to go back dissapointed.
QMs: Mitesh Agarwal, Urmila Lakshmanan, Vivek Kartikeyan, Rajagopal P.S. and Rahul Kottalgi.
Flavour: General
Format: Written. 150 questions to be answered in 90 minutes.
Venue: Hall No. 3, Goa College of Pharmacy, Near Caculo Island, 18th June Road, Panaji.
Participation: Open to all, entry free. Prizes will be awarded in 4 categories - Open, Ladies, College & School (upto Std. X). Pre-registration is essential. To register, use this link. Call 9823362217 in case any clarifications are necessary.

No comments: