Tuesday, June 16, 2015

SEQC Leaderboard Challenge 2015

Date: 21st June 2015
Time: 3.00 pm
Format: The 8 top finishers in the Year 7 Leaderboard will be captains of 8 teams of 2-3 each. Captains will also set 2 rounds of 9 questions each, in any format, on any subject. The competition will consist of two semi-finals of 4 rounds each and a final of 4 rounds. Top 2 teams from both semi-finals go to the finals. The 4 rounds in Semi 1 will be QMed by the 4 captains involved in Semi 2, and vice versa. The 4 rounds in the final will be QMed by the 4 captains that lost in the semis.
Captains: Rajiv D'Silva, Aniruddha Sengupta, Nitish Wagle, Vidyadhar Gadgil, Anant Prabhu, Lynn Barretto Miranda, Gouthami, Sanjay Parab.
Venue: Zuari Hall, The International Centre Goa, Dona Paula
Participation: All those interested in participating please turn up at the venue at the appointed time, and you will be drafted into one of the teams.

No comments: