Thursday, March 2, 2017

MusiQuiz 2017 results

QM: Annie and Anjali Sen Gupta

1st: Sachin Chatte and Veenu Vas – 205 points
2nd: (Harsh Bhatkuly and Srijit Kumar), (Rajiv D'Silva and Rukminee Guha Thakurta) – 175
4th: Anuradha Goyal and Charles Rodrigues – 165
5th: Sanjay Parab and Shaunak Sardessai – 100
6th: Nitish Wagle and Rahul Kakodkar – 95

As the vast majority of the questions banked on audio-visual content, it would make no sense to post the PPT file here, so this one isn't going to be uploaded.

No comments: