Thursday, January 13, 2011

Twenty Paces - Round 2

Twenty Paces moves into the next phase this Sunday with the following quizzers facing-off against each other in Round 2 matches:
1. Aniruddha Sen Gupta vs Shaswat Salgaonkar
2. Leroy Veloso vs Shubham Tiwari
3. Akash Kulkarni vs Paul Gatward
4. Anjali Sen Gupta vs Paola Mambro
5. Prajakt Kamat vs Valmiki Naik
6. Anant Lawande vs Sunil Sardessai
7. Adish Talwadker vs Kunal Naik
8. Anurag Panicker vs Sachin Chatte

Any no-shows will mean a walkover for one's opponent, so all the participants had better make sure they're there.

Date: 16th January 2011
Time: 5 pm. Please be at the venue by 4.45 pm.
QM: Rajiv D'Silva
Flavour: General
Venue: Zuari Hall at The International Centre Goa, Dona Paula.

No comments: