Monday, May 31, 2010

Mahaquizzer 2010 - Winners

Organized by: Karnataka Quiz Association
Conducted by: Arun Hiregange
Open category winner: Aniruddha Sen Gupta (72)
Ladies category winners: Anjali Sen Gupta (27)
College category winner: Utsab Saha (32)
School category winner: Julian D'Costa (27)

The complete list of scores will be out soon on the KQA website. Many thanks to Arun Hiregange for conducting the event in Goa, and to Broadway Book Centre for sponsoring the prizes.

1 comment:

A.A.J said...

Nice going Julian..